Latest Products http://www.jmsyndicate.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 15:44:48 +0530 en-us http://www.jmsyndicate.in Fresh Coconut http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-coconut.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Coconuts, provided by us, are reckoned for their quality. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Fresh Raw Banana http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-raw-banana.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-raw-banana.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Raw Bananas, provided by us, are acclaimed for their high nutritional content. We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Supplying wide array of products, we successfully make deliveries within the dedicated time span. Fresh Red Onion http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Red Onions, provided by us, are acclaimed for their quality. To minimize the human interference, we have incorporated automated systems and thus, we are capable of maintaining high standards in terms of quality, space or delivery of the products. Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. Indian Rice http://www.jmsyndicate.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/indian-rice.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Rice, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & flavour. We are capable of handling both automated inbound and outbound consignments, we have excellent warehousing solutions available. We keep the extensive array of products sorted to make sure that the delivery commences thoroughly. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Coffee Beans http://www.jmsyndicate.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/coffee-beans.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Coffee Beans, provided by us, are reckoned for their rich aroma and taste. We have invested a huge amount in the automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. We make certain that the wide array of product range we offer is strictly packed and kept safe till the final delivery. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Coffee Beans in the national market. Dry Fruits http://www.jmsyndicate.in/dry-fruits.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/dry-fruits.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Dry Fruits, provided by us, are high on taste and aroma. Buy excellence in the form of Dry Fruit at coffer-friendly prices, from us! Our prime interest is to deliver a flawless range of products to the buyers. And in this concern, we make all arrangements in order to store the entire lot under safe environment. Fresh Fruits http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Fruits, provided by us, are known for their nutritional content. The major concern of our firm is to deliver a quality content, thus, we check the product quality on several counts at all stages. We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Indian Spices http://www.jmsyndicate.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/indian-spices.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Spices, provided by us, are free from harmful chemicals and adulterations. We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Poultry Meal http://www.jmsyndicate.in/poultry-meal.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/poultry-meal.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Poultry Meal, provided by us, is acclaimed for its purity. Our payment procedure is not only easy to operate but also guarantee secure transactions. In addition to this, it is featured with multiple options like cash payment, bank account transfer and more. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Indian Papadum http://www.jmsyndicate.in/indian-papadum.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/indian-papadum.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Papadum, provided by us, is reckoned for its highly crispy taste. Our company is capable of delivering consignments on time owing to an efficient trading network we have. Serialization is done before the final packaging and storing of the products in our capacious warehouse. We keep the products separated to ensure rapid delivery in the committed time span. Frozen Sea Food http://www.jmsyndicate.in/frozen-sea-food.htm http://www.jmsyndicate.in/frozen-sea-food.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Frozen Sea Food, provided by us, is acclaimed for its rich taste & excellent processing. As a dependable Supplier from Chennai(India), we ensure that our customers obtain only quality assured products. As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts.